good place to find Learning Objects

https://www.wisc-online.com/learn/general-education/oral-interpersonal/ccs12515/overcoming-barriers-to-critical-thinking-people

After I set up an account with the Wisconsin online site it took me about ten minutes to find this learning object.

I would use this in my organizational communication course to illustrate the group decision-making process. It would fit well into the module I use the week before I introduce the final project in the course the Organizational detectives group project.

Activities about prejudice

This tool meets an instructional need by giving me content that someone else has produced this is a great time saver.

I see this tool  could support my pedagogy by putting it up on my online course to support the students as they begin to prepare for the major group project for the course.

Standard

Leave a Reply

